PJ Motors

PJ Motors

  • Repairs and services to all Petrol, Diesel Vehicles and Trucks
  • Import Petrol/Diesel Engines and installation
  • Vehicle diagnostic, fault finding and repair
  • Key coding to some new model vehicles
  • Car radio code retrieve


TEL: 014 718 4004/3

Cel: Pieter 082 928 1088

E-POS: info@pjmotors.co.za


Waterberg Toyota Modimolle

Waterberg Toyota Modimolle

Situated in the Limpopo Province, Waterberg Toyota has one dealership in Modimolle and one in Bela Bela. Over the past 20 years, we have delivered only superior quality vehicles to our customers and offered unsurpassable service. As a result, our customers enjoy an unparalleled Toyota ownership experience and we have earned the reputation of a dealership that can be trusted and relied on to only give the best to our customers.

At Waterberg Toyota we fully support the principles of the Toyota brand, we make it our top priority to identify and fulfil our customers’ need, we ensure that our employees are continuously developed to deliver excellent client service in all departments and, lastly, we give back to our community.

We invite you to join the Toyota ownership experience today! Book a test drive or service or contact us about how you can get involved in our community projects.

Address: 88 Thabo Mbeki Drive, Modimolle, 0510
Phone: 014 717 5335
Email: modimolle@waterbergtoyota.co.za
Website: http://waterbergtoyota.co.za/


Alfa Glas

014 717 1145

91 Thabo Mbeki Dr, Modimolle, 0510

AutoZone Modimolle

AutoZone Modimolle

AutoZone is the largest chain of auto parts and auto spares stores in sub-Saharan Africa. If you need high quality aftermarket parts, car batteries, car accessories or car care products to keep your vehicle in great shape, you’ve come to the right place. Browse through our wide range of automotive products to find exactly what you need.

Phone: 014 717 1400


Coordinates:  -24.699537, 28.405314



69 Mandela Drive,

Trading Hours:
Monday – Friday: 07h30 – 17h30
Saturday: 08h00 – 13h00
Sunday: 09h00 – 12h00
Public Holidays: 09h00 – 12h00